<< Dec 10 2018 - Dec 09 2019 >>

Date:
Meditation - 
Know Your Self - Yoga Nidra Meditation with Tricia Fiske Thu, Dec 13, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Learn More
Head-To-Toe Yoga: Low Back with Linda Troutman Fri, Dec 14, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Koshas: 
The 5 Layers of Being – Pancha Koshas with Tricia Fiske Next held on Tue, Jan 8, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jan 8, 2019 - Tue Feb 5, 2019
Learn More
Thursday Deep Dives: Open-hearted On and Off the Mat with Reeny Linstrom Thu, Jan 10, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Head-To-Toe Yoga: Release the Stress from the Holidays Restorative Class with Linda Troutman Fri, Jan 11, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Yoga Siyadala: Activating the 5th Chakra, Vishuddha, and Expressing Your Creative Self with Marinda Stopforth Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 10:30 am - 5:30 pm Learn More
Teaching Yoga to Children with Autism and Special Needs-Level 1 with Shawnee Thornton Hardy Next held on Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 10:30 am - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jan 25, 2019 - Sun Jan 27, 2019
Learn More
Head-To-Toe Yoga: Core & Pelvic Floor with Linda Troutman Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Yoga for Scoliosis for Students and Teachers with Nancy DL Heraty Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Weekend More About This Course
Iyengar Yoga Weekend: Friday PM Session with Laurie Blakeney Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Iyengar Yoga Weekend: Saturday AM Session with Laurie Blakeney Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Iyengar Yoga Weekend: Saturday PM Session with Laurie Blakeney Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Iyengar Yoga Weekend: Sunday AM Session with Laurie Blakeney Sun, Feb 17, 2019 at 10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Reiki and Yoga Workshop with Kaylene Shannon Sun, Feb 17, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Thursday Deep Dives: Stable Hips and Strong Hamstrings with Rebecca Stiles Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
SomaYoga to 
Free the Spine with Linda Troutman Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
How the Lumbopelvic Region Works: Anatomy, Function and Integration of the “Core” in Yoga and Everyday Life with Dr. Joshua Akin Sun, Feb 24, 2019 at 10:30 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Mantra Chanting with Tricia Fiske and Lili Gray Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Head-To-Toe Yoga: Upper Back and Shoulders with Linda Troutman Fri, Mar 8, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Thursday Deep Dives: Defrost Your Feet with Reeny Linstrom Thu, Mar 14, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Fundamentals of Yoga Anatomy: Spring 2019 with Marinda Stopforth Next held on Fri, Mar 22, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 22, 2019 - Sun Mar 24, 2019
Learn More
A ParaYoga Master Training Tantra Shakti: The Power and 
Radiant Soul of Yoga with Tricia Fiske Next held on Sat, Mar 30, 2019 at 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 29, 2019 - Sat Jun 15, 2019
Learn More
Thursday Deep Dives: Checking Our Yoga Blind Spots with Rebecca Stiles Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Head-To-Toe Yoga: Balancing the Immune System with Linda Troutman Fri, Apr 12, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training with Dee Davis Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Yoga, Neuroplasticity and the Brain with Tias Little Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 10:30 am - 5:30 pm Learn More
Embodying the Elements in Yoga
Earth and WATER: The Pelvis and Sacrum with Tias Little Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 10:30 am - 1:30 pm Learn More
Fire: Solar Plexus with Tias Little Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Air: Chest Cavity with Tias Little Sun, Apr 28, 2019 at 10:30 am - 1:30 pm Learn More
Space: Neck/Palate/Ear with Tias Little Sun, Apr 28, 2019 at 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Yoga for Scoliosis for Students and Teachers with Nancy DL Heraty Tue, May 7, 2019 at 11:00 am - 3:30 pm Learn More
Thursday Deep Dives: Push & Pull: Getting Upside Down with Reeny Linstrom and Rebecca Stiles Thu, May 9, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Head-To-Toe Yoga: Restorative Yoga Nidra with Linda Troutman Fri, May 10, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Teaching Yoga to Cancer Survivors with Amy Merritt and Jen Botka Sat, May 11, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training with Dee Davis Tue, May 28, 2019 at 11:00 am - 3:30 pm Learn More
Teaching Yoga to Cancer Survivors with Amy Merritt and Jen Botka Tue, Jun 4, 2019 at 11:00 am - 3:30 pm Learn More
Wall Rope Workshop with Marinda Stopforth Fri, Jun 7, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Fundamentals of Yoga Anatomy Weekend with Marinda Stopforth Next held on Fri, Sep 20, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 20, 2019 - Sun Sep 22, 2019
Learn More
The Art of Teaching the Therapeutic Benefits of Yoga with Linda Troutman Next held on Sat, Sep 28, 2019 at 10:30 am - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 28, 2019 - Sun Sep 29, 2019
Learn More
Advanced Anatomy Workshop with Marinda Stopforth Next held on Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 11:00 am - 4:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 18, 2019 - Sun Nov 17, 2019
Learn More
How Yoga Keeps Your Brain Healthy: The Science On How To Improve Cognition & Memory with Baxter Bell, MD Next held on Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 25, 2019 - Sun Oct 27, 2019
Learn More
Sanskrit, Cakras and The Yoga Sutras Unraveled More About This Course
Sanskrit for Yogis with Nicolai Bachman Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Cakras: Energizing the Subtle Body with Nicolai Bachman Sat, Nov 9, 2019 at 10:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn More
Part 1 Yoga Sutras: Outer Behavior: Yama-s, Shaucha and Santosha with Nicolai Bachman Sat, Nov 9, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Part 2 Yoga Sutras: Personal Practices: Kriya-Yoga, Asana and Pranayama with Nicolai Bachman Sun, Nov 10, 2019 at 10:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn More
Part 3 Yoga Sutras: Inner Development: Pratyahara and Samyama with Nicolai Bachman Sun, Nov 10, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More

Don't Have an Account?

Create One Here!


*Passwords must be at least eight characters long, and contain one number.



Studio Liability Release
Agreement of Release and Waiver of Liability

I, hereby agree to the following:
1. That I am participating in a yoga program or programs (classes, private lessons, teacher trainings, workshops or special events) offered by Prairie Yoga during which I will receive information and instruction about yoga and health. I recognize that yoga requires physical exertion which may be strenuous and may cause physical injury, and I am fully aware of the risks and hazards involved.
 
2. I understand that it is my responsibility to consult with a physician prior to and regarding my participation in the yoga program(s). I represent and warrant that I possess the level of physical fitness required to participate in the yoga program(s). I agree to stop participating at any time in which I feel pain or severe discomfort and to alert the instructor.
 
3. In consideration of being permitted to participate, I agree to assume full responsibility for any risks, injuries or damages, known or unknown, which I might incur as a result of participating in the yoga program(s).
 
4. In further consideration of being permitted to participate in the yoga program(s), I knowingly, voluntarily and expressly waive any claim I may have, now or hereafter, against Prairie Yoga, LLC, Lori Gaspar, faculty, co-teachers, guest teachers, assistants or any of her agents, for injury or damages that I may sustain as a result of participating in the yoga program.
 
5. I, my heirs or legal representatives forever release, waive, discharge and covenant not to sue Prairie Yoga, LLC, Lori Gaspar, faculty, co-teachers, guest teachers, assistants or any of her agents for any injury, damage, or death caused by their negligence or other acts. I have read the above release and waiver of liability and fully understand its contents. I voluntarily agree to the terms and conditions stated above.