Align Your Self

Celebrating 12 years of yoga teacher training!

4701 Auvergne Avenue | Suite 104 |  Lisle, IL 60532
(630) 968-3216     prairieyoga@comcast.net

<< Jan 19 2019 - Jan 18 2020 >>

Date:
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training at Cascade Yoga Studio 2019 with Viki Distin and Laura Glerum Next held on Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 12, 2019 - Sun Nov 10, 2019
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
500 Hour Advanced Training: Adaptation - Common Conditions and Special Populations Weekends 2019 with Linda Troutman Next held on Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 12, 2019 - Sun May 12, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
ADV TT: Yoga Philosophy, Yoga History and Meditation Tuesdays 2019 with Marinda Stopforth Next held on Tue, Jan 22, 2019 at 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jan 8, 2019 - Tue Feb 26, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
All-Embracing 250 Hour Yoga Teacher Training: Fridays 2018-19 with Linda Troutman Next held on Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 5, 2018 - Fri May 17, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
250 Hour Foundation Yoga Teacher Training: Weekends 2019 with Tricia Fiske Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 10:30 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
250 Hour Foundation Yoga Teacher Training at Rush Copley Healthplex with Lynda Carr Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 11:30 am - 4:00 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
250 hour Foundation Yoga Teacher Training in Decatur 2019 with Aly Swengel BA, LMT, 500 E-RYT Sat, Mar 2, 2019 at 10:30 am - 5:00 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
ADV TT: Adaptation - Common Conditions and Special Populations Tuesdays 2019 with Linda Troutman Next held on Tue, Apr 2, 2019 at 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Apr 2, 2019 - Tue Jun 18, 2019
Learn More
250 Hour Yoga Teacher Training
 Sampler Class & FREE Information Meeting with Tricia Fiske Fri, May 3, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
ADV TT: Teaching Skills, Sequencing and the Teacher/Student Relationship Weekends 2019 with Marinda Stopforth Next held on Sat, Jun 8, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jun 8, 2019 - Sun Jun 9, 2019
Learn More
250 Hour Foundation Yoga Teacher Training Summer 2019 with Tricia Fiske Next held on Mon, Jun 10, 2019 at 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jun 10, 2019 - Tue Jul 30, 2019
Learn More
250 Hour Yoga Teacher Training Sampler Class & 
FREE Information Meeting with Reeny Linstrom and Rebecca Stiles Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:30 pm Learn More
ADV TT: Teaching Skills, Sequencing and the Teacher/Student Relationship Tuesdays 2019 with Marinda Stopforth Next held on Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 10, 2019 - Tue Nov 12, 2019
Learn More
ADV TT: Energetics, Pranayama and Ayurveda Weekends 2019 with Tricia Fiske Next held on Sat, Sep 14, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 14, 2019 - Sun Sep 15, 2019
Learn More
250 Hour Foundation Yoga Teacher Training: Thursdays 2019-20 with Reeny Linstrom and Rebecca Stiles Next held on Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 26, 2019 - Thu Apr 30, 2020
Learn More
All-Embracing 250 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Crest Hill with Linda Troutman Next held on Tue, Oct 1, 2019 at 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Oct 1, 2019 - Wed Oct 2, 2019
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Head to Toe Yoga Therapy Immersion Sampler Class and Information Meeting with Linda Troutman Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 10:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn More
250 Hour Yoga Teacher Training
 Sampler Class & FREE Information Meeting with Tricia Fiske Sat, Dec 7, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Head to Toe Yoga Therapy Immersion with Linda Troutman Sat, Jan 18, 2020 at 10:30 am - 5:00 pm Learn More