<< Aug 21 2018 - Aug 20 2019 >>

Date:
All-Embracing 250 Hour Yoga Teacher Training
 Sampler Class &FREE Information Meeting with Linda Troutman Fri, Aug 24, 2018 at 10:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn More
200 Hour Foundation Yoga Teacher Training: Weekends 2018 with Tricia Fiske Next held on Sat, Aug 25, 2018 at 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 3, 2018 - Sun Oct 7, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training at Shine Yoga Studio with Amy Merritt Next held on Sat, Sep 8, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 8, 2018 - Sun May 19, 2019
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
500 Hour Advanced Training: Energetics, Pranayama and Ayurveda Tuesdays Fall 2018 with Tricia Fiske Next held on Tue, Sep 11, 2018 at 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 11, 2018 - Tue Nov 27, 2018
Learn More
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Decatur, IL with Aly Swengel BA, LMT, 500 E-RYT Next held on Wed, Sep 12, 2018 at 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 12, 2018 - Wed Apr 3, 2019
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training at The Yoga Shop with Tricia Fiske Next held on Sat, Sep 15, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 15, 2018 - Sun May 12, 2019
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
500 Hour Advanced Training: Yoga Philosophy, Yoga History and Meditation Weekends Fall 2018 with Marinda Stopforth Next held on Sat, Sep 15, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 15, 2018 - Sun Dec 9, 2018
Learn More
250 Hour Foundation Yoga Teacher Training: Thursdays 2018-19 with Reeny Linstrom Next held on Thu, Sep 20, 2018 at 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 20, 2018 - Thu Apr 18, 2019
Learn More
All-Embracing 250 Hour Yoga Teacher Training 2018-19 with Linda Troutman Next held on Fri, Oct 5, 2018 at 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 5, 2018 - Fri May 17, 2019
Learn More
250 Hour Yoga Teacher Training
 Sampler Class & FREE Information Meeting with Tricia Fiske Sat, Dec 8, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
500 Hour Advanced Training: Adaptation - Common Conditions and Special Populations Weekends 2019 with Linda Troutman Next held on Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 12, 2019 - Sun May 12, 2019
Learn More
250 Hour Foundation Yoga Teacher Training: Weekends 2019 with Tricia Fiske Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 10:30 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
250 Hour Yoga Teacher Training
 Sampler Class & FREE Information Meeting with Tricia Fiske Fri, May 3, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
250 Hour Teacher Training Summer Intensive 2019 with Tricia Fiske Next held on Mon, Jun 10, 2019 at 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jun 10, 2019 - Tue Jul 30, 2019
Learn More