<< Jan 19 2019 - Jan 18 2020 >>

Date:
Plus-size Yoga with Rachel Townsend Next held on Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 11:00 am - 12:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jan 7, 2019 - Mon Feb 4, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Intro To Yoga with Motomi Naito Next held on Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 3, 2019 - Thu Jan 31, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Plus-Size Yoga with Rachel Townsend Next held on Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 31, 2019 - Thu Mar 21, 2019
Learn More
Intro To Yoga with Motomi Naito Next held on Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Feb 7, 2019 - Thu Mar 7, 2019
Learn More
Plus-Size Yoga with Rachel Townsend Next held on Mon, Feb 18, 2019 at 11:00 am - 12:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Feb 18, 2019 - Mon Apr 8, 2019
Learn More
Intro To Yoga with Motomi Naito Next held on Thu, Mar 14, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Mar 14, 2019 - Thu Apr 11, 2019
Learn More
YOGA FOR SCOLIOSIS Assessment with Nancy DL Heraty Tue, Mar 19, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Yoga for Scoliosis Series with Nancy DL Heraty Next held on Tue, Mar 26, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Mar 26, 2019 - Tue May 28, 2019
Learn More