Align Your Self

Celebrating 12 years of yoga teacher training!

4701 Auvergne Avenue | Suite 104 |  Lisle, IL 60532
(630) 968-3216     prairieyoga@comcast.net

<< Aug 21 2018 - Oct 16 2018 >>

Date:
Yoga for Chronic Pain with Rachel Townsend Next held on Tue, Aug 21, 2018 at 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Aug 21, 2018 - Tue Sep 18, 2018
Learn More
Yoga Tune Up® Level 1 Training Sampler Class and FREE Information Meeting with Laurie Streff Tue, Aug 21, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Plus-Size Yoga with Rachel Townsend Next held on Thu, Aug 23, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jul 12, 2018 - Thu Aug 30, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Intro To Yoga with Motomi Naito Next held on Thu, Aug 23, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Aug 9, 2018 - Thu Sep 6, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
All-Embracing 250 Hour Yoga Teacher Training
 Sampler Class &FREE Information Meeting with Linda Troutman Fri, Aug 24, 2018 at 10:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn More
Plus Size Yoga: Saturdays with Elizabeth Vesto Next held on Sat, Aug 25, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:15 am
This enrollment runs from Sat Jun 30, 2018 - Sat Sep 1, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
200 Hour Foundation Yoga Teacher Training: Weekends 2018 with Tricia Fiske Next held on Sat, Aug 25, 2018 at 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 3, 2018 - Sun Oct 7, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Intro To Yoga with Motomi Naito Next held on Sun, Aug 26, 2018 at 10:30 am - 11:45 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Aug 5, 2018 - Sun Sep 2, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Plus-size Yoga with Rachel Townsend Next held on Mon, Aug 27, 2018 at 10:30 am - 11:45 am
This enrollment runs from Mon Jul 23, 2018 - Mon Sep 17, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
YOGA FOR SCOLIOSIS Assessment with Nancy DL Heraty Tue, Sep 4, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training at Shine Yoga Studio with Amy Merritt Next held on Sat, Sep 8, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 8, 2018 - Sun May 19, 2019
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Access to Yoga:
Adaptive Yoga for People of All Abilities with Ryan McGraw and Cheryl Hurst Sat, Sep 8, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Intro To Yoga with Motomi Naito Next held on Sun, Sep 9, 2018 at 10:30 am - 11:45 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Sep 9, 2018 - Sun Oct 14, 2018
Learn More
Yoga and East Asian Medicine: The 5 Seasons and Elements with Ali Modell Sun, Sep 9, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
YogaFST: 
Functional Suspension Training with Dale Johnson Next held on Mon, Sep 10, 2018 at 10:30 am - 11:45 am
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 10, 2018 - Mon Oct 8, 2018
Learn More
500 Hour Advanced Training: Energetics, Pranayama and Ayurveda Tuesdays Fall 2018 with Tricia Fiske Next held on Tue, Sep 11, 2018 at 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 11, 2018 - Tue Nov 27, 2018
Learn More
Yoga for Scoliosis with Nancy DL Heraty Next held on Tue, Sep 11, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 11, 2018 - Tue Oct 30, 2018
Learn More
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Decatur, IL with Aly Swengel BA, LMT, 500 E-RYT Next held on Wed, Sep 12, 2018 at 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 12, 2018 - Wed Apr 3, 2019
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Teen Yoga for Scoliosis with Chad “White Wolf” Koch Next held on Wed, Sep 12, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 12, 2018 - Wed Oct 17, 2018
Learn More
Yoga to Ease Back Pain with Cathy Hall Next held on Wed, Sep 12, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 12, 2018 - Wed Oct 17, 2018
Learn More
Plus-Size Yoga: Thursdays with Rachel Townsend Next held on Thu, Sep 13, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 13, 2018 - Thu Nov 8, 2018
Learn More
Intro To Yoga with Motomi Naito Next held on Thu, Sep 13, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 13, 2018 - Thu Oct 11, 2018
Learn More
Wall Rope Workshop with Marinda Stopforth Fri, Sep 14, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training at The Yoga Shop with Tricia Fiske Next held on Sat, Sep 15, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 15, 2018 - Sun May 12, 2019
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Plus Size Yoga: Saturdays with Elizabeth Vesto Next held on Sat, Sep 15, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:15 am
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 15, 2018 - Sat Nov 17, 2018
Learn More
500 Hour Advanced Training: Yoga Philosophy, Yoga History and Meditation Weekends Fall 2018 with Marinda Stopforth Next held on Sat, Sep 15, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 15, 2018 - Sun Dec 9, 2018
Learn More
Yoga for Healthy Aging with Linda Troutman Sat, Sep 15, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Breathing Through Anxiety with Julie Francis Sun, Sep 16, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
250 Hour Foundation Yoga Teacher Training: Thursdays 2018-19 with Reeny Linstrom Next held on Thu, Sep 20, 2018 at 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 20, 2018 - Thu Apr 18, 2019
Learn More
Yoga for Strength and Stability: Dynamic Ground Movement and Leaping Lizards - We are Jumping! with Lori Gaspar Next held on Fri, Sep 21, 2018 at 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 21, 2018 - Sat Sep 22, 2018
Learn More
Yoga Tune Up® Level 1 Certification with Laurie Streff and Dawn Adams Next held on Sat, Sep 22, 2018 at 10:30 am - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 22, 2018 - Sat Sep 29, 2018
Learn More
Fundamentals of Yoga Anatomy: Fall 2018 with Marinda Stopforth Next held on Fri, Sep 28, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 28, 2018 - Sun Sep 30, 2018
Learn More
How to Teach Plus Size Yoga with Elizabeth Vesto Sun, Sep 30, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Plus-Size Yoga with Rachel Townsend Next held on Mon, Oct 1, 2018 at 10:30 am - 11:45 am
This enrollment runs from Mon Oct 1, 2018 - Mon Nov 19, 2018
Learn More
Yoga for Chronic Pain with Rachel Townsend Next held on Tue, Oct 2, 2018 at 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Oct 2, 2018 - Tue Oct 30, 2018
Learn More
Trauma Informed Yoga – Reclaiming Your Body with Lili Gray Next held on Tue, Oct 2, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Oct 2, 2018 - Tue Oct 30, 2018
Learn More
Myofascial Yoga with Rachel Hall Next held on Wed, Oct 3, 2018 at 9:30 am - 10:45 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Oct 3, 2018 - Wed Oct 31, 2018
Learn More
All-Embracing 250 Hour Yoga Teacher Training 2018-19 with Linda Troutman Next held on Fri, Oct 5, 2018 at 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 5, 2018 - Fri May 17, 2019
Learn More
Asana and Beyond - An Exploration of the Yogic Path with Rebecca Stiles Next held on Fri, Oct 5, 2018 at 12:15 pm - 2:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 5, 2018 - Fri Nov 2, 2018
Learn More
The Art of Teaching the Therapeutic Benefits of Yoga with Linda Troutman Next held on Sat, Oct 6, 2018 at 11:15 am - 6:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 6, 2018 - Sun Oct 7, 2018
Learn More
Head-To-Toe Yoga: Feet/Posture/Balance with Linda Troutman Fri, Oct 12, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
YogaFST: 
Functional Suspension Training with Dale Johnson Next held on Mon, Oct 15, 2018 at 10:30 am - 11:45 am
This enrollment runs from Mon Oct 15, 2018 - Mon Nov 12, 2018
Learn More