Align Your Self

Celebrating 12 years of yoga teacher training!

4701 Auvergne Avenue | Suite 104 |  Lisle, IL 60532
(630) 968-3216     prairieyoga@comcast.net

Therapeutic Yoga


This class is taught by:

Linda Troutman

Linda Troutman, BS, 500 E-RYT, C-IAYT has practiced Hatha Yoga for over 30 years, teaching since 2000. She is a Certified Yoga Therapist with Yoga North and International SomaYoga Institute, meeting high standards by the International Association of Yoga Therapists. Linda believes that yoga meets you where you are and can be adapted for any person. Her teaching style is a therapeutic mix of Somatics, SomaYoga, precision of alignment, and the breath-synchronized practices of Viniyoga and vinyasa. Linda is certified 500 CYT by Prairie Yoga and teaches students of all ages. She is also a Certified YogaKids® teacher and has a certificate from Duke Integrative Medicine for Integrative Yoga for Senior Professional Training. Linda is a certified Yoga for Healthy Aging teacher and she recently completed Reiki Level 2 Attunement. Linda has been dedicated to mentoring yoga teachers for many years and is a teacher trainer in the All Embracing 250 & 500 hour Prairie Yoga Teacher Training programs.
For those who want to work on healing from injury, chronic conditions, or any other issue that needs extra-special attention. Each class will allow you to work within your capacity and be adapted for the needs of those who attend. Give yourself this time to focus on healing your body, mind and spirit.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 26 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Linda Troutman
  • Wed Oct 03 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Linda Troutman
  • Wed Oct 10 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Linda Troutman
  • Wed Oct 17 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Linda Troutman
  • Wed Oct 24 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Linda Troutman
  • Wed Oct 31 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Linda Troutman
  • Wed Nov 07 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Linda Troutman
  • Wed Nov 14 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Linda Troutman
  • Wed Nov 21 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Linda Troutman
  • Wed Nov 28 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Linda Troutman
  • Wed Dec 05 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Linda Troutman
  • Wed Dec 12 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Linda Troutman
  • Wed Dec 19 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Linda Troutman
  • Wed Dec 26 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Linda Troutman