Align Your Self

Celebrating 12 years of yoga teacher training!

4701 Auvergne Avenue | Suite 104 |  Lisle, IL 60532
(630) 968-3216     prairieyoga@comcast.net

Restore with Sound


This class is taught by:

Kim Teodori

Kim Teodori, MA, 200 CYT, teaches restorative yoga to help you relax and connect to the source of wisdom and wellness within. Inspired by the meditation and pranayama techniques of Paramahansa Yogananda, Kim has been practicing yoga since 2003 and teaching since 2018. She attended Prairie Yoga’s 200 Hour Teacher Training in 2016 and is currently enrolled in the 500 Hour Advanced Training. Kim studied with Judith Hanson Lasater to become a Relax and Renew® certified restorative yoga teacher. Kim is also a certified Vibrational Sound Therapist and Quantum Alchemy Crystal Bowl Practitioner trained by Yantara Jiro of Sound Universe International in London. Her classes combine restorative yoga and vibrational sound to stimulate the parasympathetic nervous system’s relaxation response.

Calm your nervous system with restorative yoga and vibrational sound. Props comfortably support your body while soothing Crystal Tones® Alchemy singing bowls induce a meditative state of deep relaxation. Counteract the effects of chronic stress as you restore harmony to your body, mind and emotions.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 23 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kim Teodori
  • Wed Jan 30 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kim Teodori
  • Wed Feb 06 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kim Teodori
  • Wed Feb 13 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kim Teodori
  • Wed Feb 20 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kim Teodori
  • Wed Feb 27 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kim Teodori
  • Wed Mar 06 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kim Teodori
  • Wed Mar 13 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kim Teodori
  • Wed Mar 20 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kim Teodori
  • Wed Mar 27 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kim Teodori
  • Wed Apr 03 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kim Teodori
  • Wed Apr 10 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kim Teodori
  • Wed Apr 17 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kim Teodori
  • Wed Apr 24 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kim Teodori
  • Wed May 01 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kim Teodori
  • Wed May 08 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kim Teodori
  • Wed May 15 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kim Teodori