<< Oct 21 2018 - Oct 20 2019 >>

Date:
How to Teach Yoga to Enhance Sports Performance with Julie Mackey Sun, Oct 21, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Myofascial Yoga with Rachel Hall Next held on Wed, Oct 24, 2018 at 9:30 am - 10:45 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Oct 3, 2018 - Wed Oct 31, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Meditation - 
Know Your Self with Tricia Fiske Next held on Thu, Oct 25, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Oct 4, 2018 - Thu Oct 25, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Sanskrit, Cakras and The Yoga Sutras Unraveled More About This Course
Sanskrit for Yogis with Nicolai Bachman Fri, Oct 26, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Cakras: Energizing the Subtle Body with Nicolai Bachman Sat, Oct 27, 2018 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Part 1 Yoga Sutras: Outer Behavior: Yama-s, Shaucha and Santosha with Nicolai Bachman Sat, Oct 27, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Part 2 Yoga Sutras: Personal Practices: Kriya-Yoga, Asana and Pranayama with Nicolai Bachman Sun, Oct 28, 2018 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Part 3 Yoga Sutras: Inner Development: Pratyahara and Samyama with Nicolai Bachman Sun, Oct 28, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Gong Bath and 
Sound Meditation with Elizabeth Vesto Fri, Nov 2, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Workshops: Build and Refine Your Inversion Practice with Maria Luisa Basualdo Sun, Nov 4, 2018 at 9:00 am - 11:30 am Learn More
New Moon Circle with Kim Teodori Mon, Nov 5, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Learn More
Holding it all Together: 
Yoga and Connective Tissue with Tias Little Tue, Nov 6, 2018 at 9:30 am - 4:30 pm Learn More
The Four Desires with Tricia Fiske Next held on Tue, Nov 6, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 6, 2018 - Tue Nov 27, 2018
Learn More
Satya 1: Sensory Awareness Training for Yoga Attunement with Tias Little Next held on Wed, Nov 7, 2018 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Nov 7, 2018 - Sun Nov 11, 2018
Learn More
Yoga for Chronic Pain with Rachel Townsend Next held on Tue, Nov 13, 2018 at 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 13, 2018 - Tue Dec 11, 2018
Learn More
Mantra Chanting with Tricia Fiske and Lili Gray Thu, Nov 15, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Head-To-Toe Yoga: Knees & Hips with Linda Troutman Fri, Nov 16, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Intermediate 
Yoga for Scoliosis with Nancy DL Heraty Sat, Nov 17, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Nidra Sound Journey with Jeremy Arndt and Nancy Grzeszak Thu, Nov 29, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Meditation - 
Know Your Self - Still Lake of the Mind Meditation with Tricia Fiske Thu, Dec 6, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Learn More
Happy BALLidays A Yoga Tune Up® Workshop with Laurie Streff Fri, Dec 7, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
New Moon Circle with Kim Teodori Mon, Dec 10, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Learn More
Meditation - 
Know Your Self - Yoga Nidra Meditation with Tricia Fiske Thu, Dec 13, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Learn More
Head-To-Toe Yoga: Low Back with Linda Troutman Fri, Dec 14, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Head-To-Toe Yoga: Release the Stress from the Holidays Restorative Class with Linda Troutman Fri, Jan 11, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Teaching Yoga to Children with Autism and Special Needs-Level 1 with Shawnee Thornton Hardy Next held on Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 10:30 am - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jan 25, 2019 - Sun Jan 27, 2019
Learn More
Head-To-Toe Yoga: Core & Pelvic Floor with Linda Troutman Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Yoga for Scoliosis for Students and Teachers with Nancy DL Heraty Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Weekend More About This Course
Iyengar Yoga Weekend with Senior Iyengar Teacher with Laurie Blakeney Next held on Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Feb 15, 2019 - Sun Feb 17, 2019
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Weekend: Friday PM Session with Laurie Blakeney Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Iyengar Yoga Weekend: Saturday AM Session with Laurie Blakeney Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Iyengar Yoga Weekend: Saturday PM Session with Laurie Blakeney Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Iyengar Yoga Weekend: Sunday AM Session with Laurie Blakeney Sun, Feb 17, 2019 at 10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Head-To-Toe Yoga: Upper Back and Shoulders with Linda Troutman Fri, Mar 8, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Fundamentals of Yoga Anatomy: Spring 2019 with Marinda Stopforth Next held on Fri, Mar 22, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 22, 2019 - Sun Mar 24, 2019
Learn More
A ParaYoga Master Training Tantra Shakti: The Power and 
Radiant Soul of Yoga with Tricia Fiske Next held on Sat, Mar 30, 2019 at 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 29, 2019 - Sat Jun 15, 2019
Learn More
Head-To-Toe Yoga: Balancing the Immune System with Linda Troutman Fri, Apr 12, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training with Dee Davis Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
From Earth to Sky - 
Embodying the Elements in Yoga with Tias Little Next held on Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 10:30 am - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Apr 26, 2019 - Sun Apr 28, 2019
Learn More
Yoga, Neuroplasticity and the Brain with Tias Little Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Yoga for Scoliosis for Students and Teachers with Nancy DL Heraty Tue, May 7, 2019 at 11:00 am - 3:30 pm Learn More
Head-To-Toe Yoga: Restorative Yoga Nidra with Linda Troutman Fri, May 10, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Teaching Yoga to Cancer Survivors with Amy Merritt and Jen Botka Sat, May 11, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training with Dee Davis Tue, May 28, 2019 at 11:00 am - 3:30 pm Learn More
Teaching Yoga to Cancer Survivors with Amy Merritt and Jen Botka Tue, Jun 4, 2019 at 11:00 am - 3:30 pm Learn More
Fundamentals of Yoga Anatomy Weekend with Marinda Stopforth Next held on Fri, Sep 20, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 20, 2019 - Sun Sep 22, 2019
Learn More

Don't Have an Account?

Create One Here!


*Passwords must be at least eight characters long, and contain one number.



Studio Liability Release
Agreement of Release and Waiver of Liability

I, hereby agree to the following:
1. That I am participating in a yoga program or programs (classes, private lessons, teacher trainings, workshops or special events) offered by Prairie Yoga during which I will receive information and instruction about yoga and health. I recognize that yoga requires physical exertion which may be strenuous and may cause physical injury, and I am fully aware of the risks and hazards involved.
 
2. I understand that it is my responsibility to consult with a physician prior to and regarding my participation in the yoga program(s). I represent and warrant that I possess the level of physical fitness required to participate in the yoga program(s). I agree to stop participating at any time in which I feel pain or severe discomfort and to alert the instructor.
 
3. In consideration of being permitted to participate, I agree to assume full responsibility for any risks, injuries or damages, known or unknown, which I might incur as a result of participating in the yoga program(s).
 
4. In further consideration of being permitted to participate in the yoga program(s), I knowingly, voluntarily and expressly waive any claim I may have, now or hereafter, against Prairie Yoga, LLC, Lori Gaspar, faculty, co-teachers, guest teachers, assistants or any of her agents, for injury or damages that I may sustain as a result of participating in the yoga program.
 
5. I, my heirs or legal representatives forever release, waive, discharge and covenant not to sue Prairie Yoga, LLC, Lori Gaspar, faculty, co-teachers, guest teachers, assistants or any of her agents for any injury, damage, or death caused by their negligence or other acts. I have read the above release and waiver of liability and fully understand its contents. I voluntarily agree to the terms and conditions stated above.