Celebrating 10 years of yoga teacher training!

4701 Auvergne Avenue | Suite 104 |  Lisle, IL 60532
(630) 968-3216     prairieyoga@comcast.net

<< Apr 25 2017 - Apr 24 2018 >>

Date:
ADV TT: Energetics, Pranayama and Ayurveda Tuesdays 2017 with Lori Gaspar Next held on Tue, Apr 25, 2017 at 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Apr 4, 2017 - Tue Jun 6, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
200 hour Foundation Yoga Teacher Training: Mon/Wed Evenings 2016-17 with Tricia Fiske Next held on Wed, Apr 26, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Oct 3, 2016 - Thu Apr 27, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
200 hour Foundation Yoga Teacher Training: Thursdays 2016 with Lori Gaspar Next held on Thu, Apr 27, 2017 at 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 29, 2016 - Thu May 4, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training: Weekends 2017 with Tricia Fiske Next held on Sat, Apr 29, 2017 at 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 4, 2017 - Sun Oct 8, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
200 Hour Foundation Yoga Teacher Training - Peoria with Ellen McKenzie Next held on Sat, Apr 29, 2017 at 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Apr 1, 2017 - Sun Mar 11, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
ADV TT: Yoga Philosophy, Yoga History and Meditation Weekends 2017 with Marinda Stopforth Next held on Sat, May 6, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat May 6, 2017 - Sun Aug 6, 2017
Learn More
200 Hour Teacher Training Summer Intensive with Tricia Fiske Next held on Mon, Jun 12, 2017 at 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jun 12, 2017 - Tue Aug 1, 2017
Learn More
ADV TT: Adaptation - Common Conditions and Special Populations Weekends 2017 with Linda Troutman Next held on Sat, Sep 9, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 9, 2017 - Sun Dec 3, 2017
Learn More
ADV TT: Yoga Philosophy, Yoga History and Meditation Tuesdays 2017 with Lori Gaspar Next held on Tue, Sep 19, 2017 at 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 19, 2017 - Tue Nov 7, 2017
Learn More
200 Hour Foundation Yoga Teacher Training: Thursdays 2017-18 with Reeny Linstrom Next held on Thu, Sep 28, 2017 at 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 28, 2017 - Thu May 3, 2018
Learn More
All-Embracing 200 hour Yoga Teacher Training 2017-18 with Linda Troutman Next held on Fri, Oct 6, 2017 at 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 6, 2017 - Fri May 25, 2018
Learn More
ADV TT: Teaching Skills, Sequencing and the Teacher/Student Relationship Weekends 2018 with Marinda Stopforth Next held on Sat, Jan 13, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 13, 2018 - Sun Apr 15, 2018
Learn More
ADV TT: Adaptation - Common Conditions and Special Populations Tuesdays 2018 with Linda Troutman Next held on Tue, Jan 16, 2018 at 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jan 16, 2018 - Tue Apr 10, 2018
Learn More