Celebrating 10 years of yoga teacher training!

4701 Auvergne Avenue | Suite 104 |  Lisle, IL 60532
(630) 968-3216     prairieyoga@comcast.net

<< Feb 19 2017 - Feb 18 2018 >>

Date:
Children’s Yoga Teacher Training & Certification 2017 with Mira Binzen Next held on Sun, Feb 19, 2017 at 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 28, 2017 - Sun Jun 25, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Body Reading: The Best of Two Worlds with Linda Troutman and Donna Ohman Next held on Sun, Feb 19, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 18, 2017 - Sun Feb 19, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
The Art of Teaching Therapeutics with Linda Troutman Next held on Fri, Feb 24, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Feb 24, 2017 - Fri Mar 17, 2017
Learn More
Gong Bath and 
Sound Meditation with Elizabeth Vesto Fri, Feb 24, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Children’s Yoga Classes with Mira Binzen Sat, Feb 25, 2017 at 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Yoga Adjustments: Hands-on Practice with Marinda Stopforth Sat, Mar 4, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Head-To-Toe Therapeutic Yoga: Upper Back and Shoulders with Linda Troutman Fri, Mar 10, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Self Defense Warriors with Chad “White Wolf” Koch Sun, Mar 12, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Fundamentals of Yoga Anatomy: Spring 2017 with Marinda Stopforth Next held on Fri, Mar 17, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 17, 2017 - Sun Mar 19, 2017
Learn More
iRest Personal Practice Immersion (iPPI) with Stephanie Lopez Next held on Fri, Mar 24, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 24, 2017 - Sun Mar 26, 2017
Learn More
CUT ON THE BIAS with Bob Whittinghill and Todd Howell Sun, Mar 26, 2017 at 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Alignment Action and Adjustment in Asana 2017 with Kathleen Wright Next held on Sat, Apr 1, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Apr 1, 2017 - Sun Apr 2, 2017
Learn More
Head-To-Toe Therapeutic Yoga: Balancing the Immune System with Linda Troutman Fri, Apr 7, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Sequencing and Cueing for Yoga Teachers with Marinda Stopforth Sun, Apr 9, 2017 at 11:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Meditation - 
Know Your Self - Spring 2017 with Tricia Fiske Next held on Tue, Apr 18, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Apr 18, 2017 - Tue May 9, 2017
Learn More
Resolve to Evolve Yoga Class for those Interested in 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with Tricia Fiske Sat, Apr 22, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Children’s Yoga Classes with Mira Binzen Sat, Apr 22, 2017 at 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Asana Intensives: Stillness in Motion More About This Course
The Ocean of the Heart with Tias Little Wed, Apr 26, 2017 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm Learn More
Moving Into Stillness with Tias Little Wed, Apr 26, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Anatomy Training: From The Ground Up with Tias Little Next held on Thu, Apr 27, 2017 at 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Apr 27, 2017 - Sun Apr 30, 2017
Learn More
Head-To-Toe Therapeutic Yoga: Restorative Yoga Nidra with Linda Troutman Fri, May 12, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Teacher Training Review Workshop with Lori Gaspar Sat, May 13, 2017 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Trauma-Sensitive Yoga Training with Jenn Turner Next held on Fri, May 19, 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri May 19, 2017 - Sun May 21, 2017
Learn More
Yoga Adjustments: Hands-on Practice with Marinda Stopforth Sun, Jun 25, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Peeling the Onion Moving From The Gross Body to The Self with Ramanand Patel Next held on Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jul 14, 2017 - Sun Jul 16, 2017
Learn More
Fundamentals of Yoga Anatomy: Fall 2017 with Marinda Stopforth Next held on Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 15, 2017 - Sun Sep 17, 2017
Learn More
The Art of Teaching Therapeutics with Linda Troutman Next held on Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 23, 2017 - Sun Sep 24, 2017
Learn More
Calm Your Nerves: A Body Centered Approach To Reducing Anxiety, Stress and Tension with Julie Francis Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Teacher Training Review Workshop: November with Tricia Fiske Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More

Don't Have an Account?

Create One Here!


*Passwords must be at least eight characters long, and contain one number.



Studio Liability Release
Agreement of Release and Waiver of Liability

I, hereby agree to the following:
1. That I am participating in a yoga program or programs (classes, private lessons, teacher trainings, workshops or special events) offered by Prairie Yoga during which I will receive information and instruction about yoga and health. I recognize that yoga requires physical exertion which may be strenuous and may cause physical injury, and I am fully aware of the risks and hazards involved.
 
2. I understand that it is my responsibility to consult with a physician prior to and regarding my participation in the yoga program(s). I represent and warrant that I possess the level of physical fitness required to participate in the yoga program(s). I agree to stop participating at any time in which I feel pain or severe discomfort and to alert the instructor.
 
3. In consideration of being permitted to participate, I agree to assume full responsibility for any risks, injuries or damages, known or unknown, which I might incur as a result of participating in the yoga program(s).
 
4. In further consideration of being permitted to participate in the yoga program(s), I knowingly, voluntarily and expressly waive any claim I may have, now or hereafter, against Prairie Yoga, LLC, Lori Gaspar, faculty, co-teachers, guest teachers, assistants or any of her agents, for injury or damages that I may sustain as a result of participating in the yoga program.
 
5. I, my heirs or legal representatives forever release, waive, discharge and covenant not to sue Prairie Yoga, LLC, Lori Gaspar, faculty, co-teachers, guest teachers, assistants or any of her agents for any injury, damage, or death caused by their negligence or other acts. I have read the above release and waiver of liability and fully understand its contents. I voluntarily agree to the terms and conditions stated above.