We specialize in trainings and certifications for yoga teachers!

4701 Auvergne Avenue | Suite 104 |  Lisle, IL 60532
(630) 968-3216     prairieyoga@comcast.net

<< Dec 07 2016 - Dec 06 2017 >>

Date:
Head-To-Toe Therapeutic Yoga: Low Back with Linda Troutman Fri, Dec 9, 2016 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Free Sampler: Children's Yoga Teacher Training with Mira Binzen Sat, Dec 10, 2016 at 9:30 am - 11:30 am Learn More
Resolve to Evolve Yoga Class for those Interested in 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with Tricia Fiske Sat, Dec 10, 2016 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Meditation - 
Know Your Self - December 2016 with Tricia Fiske Next held on Tue, Dec 13, 2016 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Dec 6, 2016 - Tue Dec 27, 2016
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Restorative Sound Journey with Jeremy Arndt Fri, Dec 16, 2016 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Fundamentals of Yoga Anatomy: Winter 2017 with Marinda Stopforth Next held on Tue, Jan 3, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jan 3, 2017 - Tue Feb 7, 2017
Learn More
Yoga for the Upper Back: 
Improve Your Posture, Open Your Chest and Free Your Breath with Donna Ohman Next held on Thu, Jan 12, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 12, 2017 - Thu Feb 16, 2017
Learn More
Pathway to Possibilities Class and 
Information Meeting About The New 
All-Embracing 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with Linda Troutman Fri, Jan 13, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Head-To-Toe Therapeutic Yoga: Release the Stress from the Holidays with Linda Troutman Fri, Jan 13, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Calm Your Nerves: A Body Centered Approach To Reducing Anxiety, Stress and Tension with Julie Francis Sat, Jan 21, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
The Fascinating Web Called Fascia with Linda Troutman Sun, Jan 22, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Children’s Yoga Teacher Training & Certification 2017 with Mira Binzen Next held on Sat, Jan 28, 2017 at 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 28, 2017 - Sun Jun 25, 2017
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Medley More About This Course
Iyengar Yoga Medley: Journey Within with Laurie Blakeney Fri, Feb 3, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Medley: Shine Bright! with Laurie Blakeney Sat, Feb 4, 2017 at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Medley: Shine Deep! with Laurie Blakeney Sat, Feb 4, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Medley: Evolution and Involution with Laurie Blakeney Sun, Feb 5, 2017 at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Head-To-Toe Therapeutic Yoga: Core & Pelvic Floor with Linda Troutman Fri, Feb 10, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Yoga For Scoliosis Assessment and Workshop with Nancy DL Heraty Sun, Feb 12, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Body Reading: The Best of Two Worlds with Linda Troutman and Donna Ohman Next held on Sat, Feb 18, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 18, 2017 - Sun Feb 19, 2017
Learn More
Yoga Adjustments: Hands-on Practice with Marinda Stopforth Sat, Mar 4, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Head-To-Toe Therapeutic Yoga: Upper Back and Shoulders with Linda Troutman Fri, Mar 10, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Fundamentals of Yoga Anatomy: Spring 2017 with Marinda Stopforth Next held on Fri, Mar 17, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 17, 2017 - Sun Mar 19, 2017
Learn More
Alignment Action and Adjustment in Asana 2017 with Kathleen Wright Next held on Sat, Apr 1, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Apr 1, 2017 - Sun Apr 2, 2017
Learn More
Head-To-Toe Therapeutic Yoga: Balancing the Immune System with Linda Troutman Fri, Apr 7, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Meditation - 
Know Your Self - Spring 2017 with Tricia Fiske Next held on Tue, Apr 18, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Apr 18, 2017 - Tue May 9, 2017
Learn More
Yoga Anatomy Training: From The Ground Up with Tias Little Next held on Thu, Apr 27, 2017 at 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Apr 27, 2017 - Sun Apr 30, 2017
Learn More
Head-To-Toe Therapeutic Yoga: Restorative Yoga Nidra with Linda Troutman Fri, May 12, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Trauma-Sensitive Yoga Training with Jenn Turner Next held on Fri, May 19, 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri May 19, 2017 - Sun May 21, 2017
Learn More
Yoga Adjustments: Hands-on Practice with Marinda Stopforth Sun, Jun 25, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Peeling the Onion Moving From The Gross Body to The Self with Ramanand Patel Next held on Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jul 14, 2017 - Sun Jul 16, 2017
Learn More
Fundamentals of Yoga Anatomy: Fall 2017 with Marinda Stopforth Next held on Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 15, 2017 - Sun Sep 17, 2017
Learn More

Don't Have an Account?

Create One Here!


*Passwords must be at least eight characters long, and contain one number.



Studio Liability Release
Agreement of Release and Waiver of Liability

I, hereby agree to the following:
1. That I am participating in a yoga program or programs (classes, private lessons, teacher trainings, workshops or special events) offered by Prairie Yoga during which I will receive information and instruction about yoga and health. I recognize that yoga requires physical exertion which may be strenuous and may cause physical injury, and I am fully aware of the risks and hazards involved.
 
2. I understand that it is my responsibility to consult with a physician prior to and regarding my participation in the yoga program(s). I represent and warrant that I possess the level of physical fitness required to participate in the yoga program(s). I agree to stop participating at any time in which I feel pain or severe discomfort and to alert the instructor.
 
3. In consideration of being permitted to participate, I agree to assume full responsibility for any risks, injuries or damages, known or unknown, which I might incur as a result of participating in the yoga program(s).
 
4. In further consideration of being permitted to participate in the yoga program(s), I knowingly, voluntarily and expressly waive any claim I may have, now or hereafter, against Prairie Yoga, LLC, Lori Gaspar, faculty, co-teachers, guest teachers, assistants or any of her agents, for injury or damages that I may sustain as a result of participating in the yoga program.
 
5. I, my heirs or legal representatives forever release, waive, discharge and covenant not to sue Prairie Yoga, LLC, Lori Gaspar, faculty, co-teachers, guest teachers, assistants or any of her agents for any injury, damage, or death caused by their negligence or other acts. I have read the above release and waiver of liability and fully understand its contents. I voluntarily agree to the terms and conditions stated above.