Celebrating 10 years of yoga teacher training!

4701 Auvergne Avenue | Suite 104 |  Lisle, IL 60532
(630) 968-3216     prairieyoga@comcast.net

<< Mar 25 2017 - Mar 24 2018 >>

Date:
Children’s Yoga Teacher Training & Certification 2017 with Mira Binzen Next held on Sat, Mar 25, 2017 at 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 28, 2017 - Sun Jun 25, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
CUT ON THE BIAS with Bob Whittinghill and Todd Howell Sun, Mar 26, 2017 at 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Alignment Action and Adjustment in Asana 2017 with Kathleen Wright Next held on Sat, Apr 1, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Apr 1, 2017 - Sun Apr 2, 2017
Learn More
Head-To-Toe Therapeutic Yoga: Balancing the Immune System with Linda Troutman Fri, Apr 7, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Sequencing and Cueing for Yoga Teachers with Marinda Stopforth Sun, Apr 9, 2017 at 11:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
YogaFST: Functional Suspension Training with Dale Johnson Next held on Mon, Apr 10, 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This enrollment runs from Mon Apr 10, 2017 - Mon May 1, 2017
Learn More
Meditation - 
Know Your Self - Spring 2017 with Tricia Fiske Next held on Tue, Apr 18, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Apr 18, 2017 - Tue May 9, 2017
Learn More
Resolve to Evolve Class and Information Meeting 
on our 200 Hour Teacher Training with Tricia Fiske Sat, Apr 22, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Children’s Yoga Classes with Mira Binzen Sat, Apr 22, 2017 at 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Asana Intensives: Stillness in Motion More About This Course
The Ocean of the Heart with Tias Little Wed, Apr 26, 2017 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm Learn More
Moving Into Stillness with Tias Little Wed, Apr 26, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Anatomy Training: From The Ground Up with Tias Little Next held on Thu, Apr 27, 2017 at 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Apr 27, 2017 - Sun Apr 30, 2017
Learn More
Head-To-Toe Therapeutic Yoga: Restorative Yoga Nidra with Linda Troutman Fri, May 12, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Teacher Training Review Workshop with Lori Gaspar Sat, May 13, 2017 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Trauma-Sensitive Yoga Training with Jenn Turner Next held on Fri, May 19, 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri May 19, 2017 - Sun May 21, 2017
Learn More
Pranayama: The Art of Yogic Breathing with Michael Taylor Next held on Tue, Jun 6, 2017 at 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This enrollment runs from Tue Jun 6, 2017 - Tue Jul 18, 2017
Learn More
Yoga Adjustments: Hands-on Practice with Marinda Stopforth Sun, Jun 25, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Peeling the Onion Moving From The Gross Body to The Self with Ramanand Patel Next held on Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jul 14, 2017 - Sun Jul 16, 2017
Learn More
Summer Tribute Honoring the Life of BKS Iyengar
Summer Tribute: Week 1: Standing Poses and Hip and Shoulder Openers  with Gabriel Halpern Wed, Jul 19, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
Summer Tribute: Week 2: Backbends, Forward Bends and Core Strength  with Gabriel Halpern Wed, Jul 26, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
Summer Tribute: Week 3: Inversions and Twists  with Gabriel Halpern Wed, Aug 2, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
Summer Tribute:Week 4: Restorative and Pranayama  with Gabriel Halpern Next held on Wed, Aug 9, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Aug 9, 2017 - Thu Aug 10, 2017
Learn More
Resolve to Evolve Class and Information Meeting 
on our 200 Hour Teacher Training with Reeny Linstrom Thu, Aug 17, 2017 at 11:00 am - 1:30 pm Learn More
Pathway to Possibilities Class and 
Information Meeting About The New 
All-Embracing 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with Linda Troutman Fri, Aug 18, 2017 at 10:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn More
Fundamentals of Yoga Anatomy: Fall 2017 with Marinda Stopforth Next held on Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 15, 2017 - Sun Sep 17, 2017
Learn More
Powerful Presence - Move Into Your Power with Julie Francis Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 9:00 am - 3:00 pm Learn More
Children’s Yoga Weekend
TODDLER TIME YOGA with Mira Binzen Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
TEACH YOGA TO FAMILIES with Mira Binzen Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
YOGA FOR STABLE AND CALM CHILDREN with Mira Binzen Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
YOGA NIDRA FOR CHILDREN with Mira Binzen Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
The Art of Teaching Therapeutics with Linda Troutman Next held on Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 23, 2017 - Sun Sep 24, 2017
Learn More
Calm Your Nerves: A Body Centered Approach To Reducing Anxiety, Stress and Tension with Julie Francis Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Yoga For Healthy Aging 30 Hour Training Intensive & *Certification Option with Baxter Bell and Melina Meza Next held on Mon, Oct 23, 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Oct 23, 2017 - Sat Oct 28, 2017
Learn More
Teacher Training Review Workshop: November with Tricia Fiske Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Resolve to Evolve Class and Information Meeting 
on our 200 Hour Teacher Training with Tricia Fiske Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Tantric Hatha Yoga Advanced Teacher Training with Tricia Fiske Next held on Sat, Jan 6, 2018 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 6, 2018 - Sun Jan 21, 2018
Learn More

Don't Have an Account?

Create One Here!


*Passwords must be at least eight characters long, and contain one number.



Studio Liability Release
Agreement of Release and Waiver of Liability

I, hereby agree to the following:
1. That I am participating in a yoga program or programs (classes, private lessons, teacher trainings, workshops or special events) offered by Prairie Yoga during which I will receive information and instruction about yoga and health. I recognize that yoga requires physical exertion which may be strenuous and may cause physical injury, and I am fully aware of the risks and hazards involved.
 
2. I understand that it is my responsibility to consult with a physician prior to and regarding my participation in the yoga program(s). I represent and warrant that I possess the level of physical fitness required to participate in the yoga program(s). I agree to stop participating at any time in which I feel pain or severe discomfort and to alert the instructor.
 
3. In consideration of being permitted to participate, I agree to assume full responsibility for any risks, injuries or damages, known or unknown, which I might incur as a result of participating in the yoga program(s).
 
4. In further consideration of being permitted to participate in the yoga program(s), I knowingly, voluntarily and expressly waive any claim I may have, now or hereafter, against Prairie Yoga, LLC, Lori Gaspar, faculty, co-teachers, guest teachers, assistants or any of her agents, for injury or damages that I may sustain as a result of participating in the yoga program.
 
5. I, my heirs or legal representatives forever release, waive, discharge and covenant not to sue Prairie Yoga, LLC, Lori Gaspar, faculty, co-teachers, guest teachers, assistants or any of her agents for any injury, damage, or death caused by their negligence or other acts. I have read the above release and waiver of liability and fully understand its contents. I voluntarily agree to the terms and conditions stated above.