We specialize in trainings and certifications for yoga teachers!

4701 Auvergne Avenue | Suite 104 |  Lisle, IL 60532
(630) 968-3216     prairieyoga@comcast.net

<< May 29 2016 - May 28 2017 >>

Date:
Children’s Yoga Teacher Training & Certification with Mira Binzen Next held on Sun, May 29, 2016 at 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 30, 2016 - Sun Jun 26, 2016
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Pranayama: The Art of Yogic Breathing with Michael Taylor Next held on Tue, Jun 7, 2016 at 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This enrollment runs from Tue Jun 7, 2016 - Tue Jul 12, 2016
Learn More
Meditation - 
Know Your Self with Tricia Fiske Next held on Tue, Jun 7, 2016 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jun 7, 2016 - Tue Jun 28, 2016
Learn More
Gong Bath and 
Sound Meditation with Elizabeth Vesto and Hilary Krivchenia Fri, Jun 17, 2016 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Adaptive Yoga for People of All Abilities with Ryan McGraw Sat, Jun 18, 2016 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Relax and Renew® Level 1 with Judith Hanson Lasater Next held on Mon, Jun 20, 2016 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jun 20, 2016 - Fri Jun 24, 2016
Learn More
Improve Core Stability and Balance with Adaptive Yoga Therapy with Dr Gill Solberg Next held on Thu, Jul 14, 2016 at 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jul 14, 2016 - Sun Jul 17, 2016
Learn More
Summer Tribute Honoring the Life of BKS Iyengar
Summer Tribute: Week 1: Standing Poses and Hip and Shoulder Openers  with Gabriel Halpern Wed, Jul 20, 2016 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
Summer Tribute: Week 2: Backbends, Forward Bends and Core Strength  with Gabriel Halpern Wed, Jul 27, 2016 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
Summer Tribute: Week 3: Inversions and Twists  with Gabriel Halpern Wed, Aug 3, 2016 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
Summer Tribute:Week 4: Restorative and Pranayama  with Gabriel Halpern Wed, Aug 10, 2016 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
Move into Yoga with Feldenkrais® with Julie Francis Sat, Jul 23, 2016 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Yoga For Scoliosis Assessment and Workshop with Nancy DL Heraty Sun, Aug 14, 2016 at 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Resolve to Evolve Yoga Class for those Interested in 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with Lori Gaspar Thu, Aug 18, 2016 at 11:00 am - 1:30 pm Learn More
Resolve to Evolve Yoga Class for those Interested in 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training: Evening Class with Tricia Fiske Wed, Sep 7, 2016 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
AcroYoga Immersion
Intro to AcroYoga with Melissa Smith Fri, Sep 16, 2016 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
AcroYoga I: Build Your Flight Skills with Melissa Smith Sat, Sep 17, 2016 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
AcroYoga II: Flight and Flow with Melissa Smith Sat, Sep 17, 2016 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Therapeutic Flying with Melissa Smith Sun, Sep 18, 2016 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Thai Yoga Massage with Melissa Smith Sun, Sep 18, 2016 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Fundamentals of Yoga Anatomy: Fall 2016 with Marinda Stopforth Next held on Fri, Sep 23, 2016 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 23, 2016 - Sun Sep 25, 2016
Learn More
Children’s Yoga Weekend More About This Course
TODDLER TIME YOGA with Mira Binzen Sat, Sep 24, 2016 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
TEACH YOGA TO FAMILIES with Mira Binzen Sat, Sep 24, 2016 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
YOGA FOR STABLE AND CALM CHILDREN with Mira Binzen Sun, Sep 25, 2016 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
YOGA NIDRA FOR CHILDREN with Mira Binzen Sun, Sep 25, 2016 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
The Art of Teaching Therapeutics with Linda Troutman Next held on Sat, Oct 1, 2016 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 1, 2016 - Sun Oct 2, 2016
Learn More
Tantric Hatha Yoga Advanced Teacher Training with Tricia Fiske Next held on Sat, Oct 15, 2016 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 15, 2016 - Sun Oct 30, 2016
Learn More
The Science of Stretching with Jules Mitchell Next held on Fri, Oct 21, 2016 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 21, 2016 - Sun Oct 23, 2016
Learn More
The Four Desires with Tricia Fiske Next held on Tue, Nov 1, 2016 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 1, 2016 - Wed Nov 2, 2016
Learn More
Sanskrit, Cakras and The Yoga Sutras Unraveled More About This Course
Sanskrit for Yogis with Nicolai Bachman Next held on Fri, Nov 4, 2016 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 4, 2016 - Sun Nov 6, 2016
Learn More
Cakras: Energizing the Subtle Body with Nicolai Bachman Sat, Nov 5, 2016 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Part 1 Yoga Sutras: Outer Behavior: Yama-s, Shaucha and Santosha with Nicolai Bachman Sat, Nov 5, 2016 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Part 2 Yoga Sutras: Personal Practices: Kriya-Yoga, Asana and Pranayama with Nicolai Bachman Sun, Nov 6, 2016 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Part 3 Yoga Sutras: Inner Development: Pratyahara and Samyama with Nicolai Bachman Sun, Nov 6, 2016 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Fundamentals of Yoga Anatomy: Winter 2017 with Marinda Stopforth Next held on Tue, Jan 3, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jan 3, 2017 - Tue Feb 14, 2017
Learn More
Calm Your Nerves: A Body Centered Approach To Reducing Anxiety, Stress and Tension with Julie Francis Sat, Jan 21, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Children’s Yoga Teacher Training & Certification 2017 with Mira Binzen Next held on Sat, Jan 28, 2017 at 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 28, 2017 - Sun Jun 25, 2017
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Medley More About This Course
Iyengar Yoga Medley: Journey Within with Laurie Blakeney Fri, Feb 3, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Medley: Shine Bright! with Laurie Blakeney Sat, Feb 4, 2017 at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Medley: Shine Deep! with Laurie Blakeney Sat, Feb 4, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Medley: Evolution and Involution with Laurie Blakeney Sun, Feb 5, 2017 at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Fundamentals of Yoga Anatomy: Spring 2017 with Marinda Stopforth Next held on Fri, Mar 17, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 17, 2017 - Sun Mar 19, 2017
Learn More
Trauma-Sensitive Yoga Training with Jenn Turner Next held on Fri, May 19, 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri May 19, 2017 - Sun May 21, 2017
Learn More

Don't Have an Account?

Create One Here!


*Passwords must be at least eight characters long, and contain one number.



Studio Liability Release
Agreement of Release and Waiver of Liability

I, hereby agree to the following:
1. That I am participating in a yoga program or programs (classes, private lessons, teacher trainings, workshops or special events) offered by Prairie Yoga during which I will receive information and instruction about yoga and health. I recognize that yoga requires physical exertion which may be strenuous and may cause physical injury, and I am fully aware of the risks and hazards involved.
 
2. I understand that it is my responsibility to consult with a physician prior to and regarding my participation in the yoga program(s). I represent and warrant that I possess the level of physical fitness required to participate in the yoga program(s). I agree to stop participating at any time in which I feel pain or severe discomfort and to alert the instructor.
 
3. In consideration of being permitted to participate, I agree to assume full responsibility for any risks, injuries or damages, known or unknown, which I might incur as a result of participating in the yoga program(s).
 
4. In further consideration of being permitted to participate in the yoga program(s), I knowingly, voluntarily and expressly waive any claim I may have, now or hereafter, against Prairie Yoga, LLC, Lori Gaspar, faculty, co-teachers, guest teachers, assistants or any of her agents, for injury or damages that I may sustain as a result of participating in the yoga program.
 
5. I, my heirs or legal representatives forever release, waive, discharge and covenant not to sue Prairie Yoga, LLC, Lori Gaspar, faculty, co-teachers, guest teachers, assistants or any of her agents for any injury, damage, or death caused by their negligence or other acts. I have read the above release and waiver of liability and fully understand its contents. I voluntarily agree to the terms and conditions stated above.