We specialize in trainings and certifications for yoga teachers!

4701 Auvergne Avenue | Suite 104 |  Lisle, IL 60532
(630) 968-3216     prairieyoga@comcast.net

<< Sep 29 2016 - Sep 28 2017 >>

Date:
Gong Bath and 
Sound Meditation with Elizabeth Vesto and Hilary Krivchenia Fri, Sep 30, 2016 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
The Art of Teaching Therapeutics with Linda Troutman Next held on Sat, Oct 1, 2016 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 1, 2016 - Sun Oct 2, 2016
Learn More
Meditation - 
Know Your Self with Tricia Fiske Next held on Tue, Oct 4, 2016 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 20, 2016 - Tue Oct 11, 2016
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Head-To-Toe Therapeutic Yoga: Feet/Posture/Balance with Linda Troutman Fri, Oct 7, 2016 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Yoga Tune Up®: Breathe In, Bliss Out with Sandy Fredenburgh Sat, Oct 8, 2016 at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Adaptive Yoga for People of All Abilities with Ryan McGraw Sun, Oct 9, 2016 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Tantric Hatha Yoga Advanced Teacher Training with Tricia Fiske Next held on Sat, Oct 15, 2016 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 15, 2016 - Sun Oct 30, 2016
Learn More
Alignment Action and Adjustment in Asana with Kathleen Wright Next held on Sat, Oct 15, 2016 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 15, 2016 - Sun Oct 16, 2016
Learn More
The Science of Stretching with Jules Mitchell Next held on Fri, Oct 21, 2016 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 21, 2016 - Sun Oct 23, 2016
Learn More
Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training with Dee Davis Tue, Nov 1, 2016 at 11:00 am - 3:30 pm Learn More
The Four Desires with Tricia Fiske Next held on Tue, Nov 1, 2016 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 1, 2016 - Wed Nov 2, 2016
Learn More
Sanskrit, Cakras and The Yoga Sutras Unraveled More About This Course
Sanskrit for Yogis with Nicolai Bachman Next held on Fri, Nov 4, 2016 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 4, 2016 - Sun Nov 6, 2016
Learn More
Cakras: Energizing the Subtle Body with Nicolai Bachman Sat, Nov 5, 2016 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Part 1 Yoga Sutras: Outer Behavior: Yama-s, Shaucha and Santosha with Nicolai Bachman Sat, Nov 5, 2016 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Part 2 Yoga Sutras: Personal Practices: Kriya-Yoga, Asana and Pranayama with Nicolai Bachman Sun, Nov 6, 2016 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Part 3 Yoga Sutras: Inner Development: Pratyahara and Samyama with Nicolai Bachman Sun, Nov 6, 2016 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Head-To-Toe Therapeutic Yoga: Knees & Hips with Linda Troutman Fri, Nov 11, 2016 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Fit Feet: A Yoga Tune Up® Foot Workshop with Sandy Fredenburgh Sat, Dec 3, 2016 at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Head-To-Toe Therapeutic Yoga: Low Back with Linda Troutman Fri, Dec 9, 2016 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Free Sampler: Children's Yoga Teacher Training with Mira Binzen Sat, Dec 10, 2016 at 9:30 am - 11:30 am Learn More
Resolve to Evolve Yoga Class for those Interested in 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with Tricia Fiske Sat, Dec 10, 2016 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Fundamentals of Yoga Anatomy: Winter 2017 with Marinda Stopforth Next held on Tue, Jan 3, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jan 3, 2017 - Tue Feb 14, 2017
Learn More
Pathway to Possibilities Class and 
Information Meeting About The New 
All-Embracing 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with Linda Troutman Fri, Jan 13, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Head-To-Toe Therapeutic Yoga: Release the Stress from the Holidays with Linda Troutman Fri, Jan 13, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Calm Your Nerves: A Body Centered Approach To Reducing Anxiety, Stress and Tension with Julie Francis Sat, Jan 21, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
The Fascinating Web Called Fascia with Linda Troutman Sun, Jan 22, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Children’s Yoga Teacher Training & Certification 2017 with Mira Binzen Next held on Sat, Jan 28, 2017 at 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 28, 2017 - Sun Jun 25, 2017
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Medley More About This Course
Iyengar Yoga Medley: Journey Within with Laurie Blakeney Fri, Feb 3, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Medley: Shine Bright! with Laurie Blakeney Sat, Feb 4, 2017 at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Medley: Shine Deep! with Laurie Blakeney Sat, Feb 4, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Medley: Evolution and Involution with Laurie Blakeney Sun, Feb 5, 2017 at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Head-To-Toe Therapeutic Yoga: Core & Pelvic Floor with Linda Troutman Fri, Feb 10, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Head-To-Toe Therapeutic Yoga: Upper Back and Shoulders with Linda Troutman Fri, Mar 10, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Fundamentals of Yoga Anatomy: Spring 2017 with Marinda Stopforth Next held on Fri, Mar 17, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 17, 2017 - Sun Mar 19, 2017
Learn More
Optimal Health: The Gut-Hormone Connection with Bernie Rosen Sun, Mar 26, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Alignment Action and Adjustment in Asana 2017 with Kathleen Wright Next held on Sat, Apr 1, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Apr 1, 2017 - Sun Apr 2, 2017
Learn More
Head-To-Toe Therapeutic Yoga: Balancing the Immune System with Linda Troutman Fri, Apr 7, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Yoga Anatomy Training: From The Ground Up with Tias Little Next held on Thu, Apr 27, 2017 at 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Apr 27, 2017 - Sun Apr 30, 2017
Learn More
Head-To-Toe Therapeutic Yoga: Restorative Yoga Nidra with Linda Troutman Fri, May 12, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Trauma-Sensitive Yoga Training with Jenn Turner Next held on Fri, May 19, 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri May 19, 2017 - Sun May 21, 2017
Learn More

Don't Have an Account?

Create One Here!


*Passwords must be at least eight characters long, and contain one number.



Studio Liability Release
Agreement of Release and Waiver of Liability

I, hereby agree to the following:
1. That I am participating in a yoga program or programs (classes, private lessons, teacher trainings, workshops or special events) offered by Prairie Yoga during which I will receive information and instruction about yoga and health. I recognize that yoga requires physical exertion which may be strenuous and may cause physical injury, and I am fully aware of the risks and hazards involved.
 
2. I understand that it is my responsibility to consult with a physician prior to and regarding my participation in the yoga program(s). I represent and warrant that I possess the level of physical fitness required to participate in the yoga program(s). I agree to stop participating at any time in which I feel pain or severe discomfort and to alert the instructor.
 
3. In consideration of being permitted to participate, I agree to assume full responsibility for any risks, injuries or damages, known or unknown, which I might incur as a result of participating in the yoga program(s).
 
4. In further consideration of being permitted to participate in the yoga program(s), I knowingly, voluntarily and expressly waive any claim I may have, now or hereafter, against Prairie Yoga, LLC, Lori Gaspar, faculty, co-teachers, guest teachers, assistants or any of her agents, for injury or damages that I may sustain as a result of participating in the yoga program.
 
5. I, my heirs or legal representatives forever release, waive, discharge and covenant not to sue Prairie Yoga, LLC, Lori Gaspar, faculty, co-teachers, guest teachers, assistants or any of her agents for any injury, damage, or death caused by their negligence or other acts. I have read the above release and waiver of liability and fully understand its contents. I voluntarily agree to the terms and conditions stated above.