Celebrating 10 years of yoga teacher training!

4701 Auvergne Avenue | Suite 104 |  Lisle, IL 60532
(630) 968-3216     prairieyoga@comcast.net

<< Jul 27 2017 - Jul 25 2018 >>

Date:
Plus-Size Yoga with Rachel Townsend Next held on Thu, Jul 27, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jun 8, 2017 - Thu Jul 27, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Intro To Yoga with Motomi Naito Next held on Thu, Jul 27, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jul 13, 2017 - Thu Aug 10, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Plus Size Yoga: Saturdays with Elizabeth Vesto Next held on Sat, Jul 29, 2017 at 11:30 am - 12:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jun 10, 2017 - Sat Aug 12, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Plus-Size Yoga with Rachel Townsend Next held on Mon, Jul 31, 2017 at 10:30 am - 11:45 am
This enrollment runs from Mon Jun 19, 2017 - Mon Aug 14, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Teen Yoga for Scoliosis with Chad “White Wolf” Koch Next held on Wed, Aug 2, 2017 at 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jul 19, 2017 - Wed Aug 16, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Plus-Size Yoga with Rachel Townsend Next held on Thu, Aug 10, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Aug 10, 2017 - Thu Sep 28, 2017
Learn More
Intro To Yoga with Motomi Naito Next held on Thu, Aug 17, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Aug 17, 2017 - Thu Sep 14, 2017
Learn More
Plus-Size Yoga with Rachel Townsend Next held on Mon, Aug 21, 2017 at 10:30 am - 11:45 am
This enrollment runs from Mon Aug 21, 2017 - Mon Oct 16, 2017
Learn More
Plus Size Yoga: Saturdays with Elizabeth Vesto Next held on Sat, Aug 26, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:15 am
This enrollment runs from Sat Aug 26, 2017 - Sat Oct 21, 2017
Learn More
Yoga for Scoliosis with Nancy DL Heraty Next held on Tue, Sep 5, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 5, 2017 - Tue Oct 24, 2017
Learn More
Teen Yoga for Scoliosis Monthly Class with Chad “White Wolf” Koch Next held on Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Sep 17, 2017 - Sun Dec 10, 2017
Learn More
Intro To Yoga with Motomi Naito Next held on Thu, Sep 21, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 21, 2017 - Thu Oct 19, 2017
Learn More
Plus-Size Yoga with Rachel Townsend Next held on Thu, Oct 12, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Oct 12, 2017 - Thu Dec 7, 2017
Learn More
Plus-Size Yoga with Rachel Townsend Next held on Mon, Oct 30, 2017 at 10:30 am - 11:45 am
This enrollment runs from Mon Oct 30, 2017 - Mon Dec 18, 2017
Learn More
Plus Size Yoga: Saturdays with Elizabeth Vesto Next held on Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:15 am
This enrollment runs from Sat Nov 11, 2017 - Sat Dec 30, 2017
Learn More