Celebrating 10 years of yoga teacher training!

4701 Auvergne Avenue | Suite 104 |  Lisle, IL 60532
(630) 968-3216     prairieyoga@comcast.net

<< Jul 27 2017 - Jul 25 2018 >>

Date:
Summer Tribute Honoring the Life of BKS Iyengar
Summer Tribute: Week 3: Inversions and Twists  with Gabriel Halpern Wed, Aug 2, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
Summer Tribute:Week 4: Restorative and Pranayama  with Gabriel Halpern Next held on Wed, Aug 9, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Aug 9, 2017 - Thu Aug 10, 2017
Learn More
Happy Back Bending with Maria Luisa Basualdo Next held on Mon, Aug 7, 2017 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Aug 7, 2017 - Mon Aug 28, 2017
Learn More
Intro to Viniyoga: A Therapeutic Approach with Erin Walsh Sat, Aug 12, 2017 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Trauma-Sensitive Yoga: A Workshop for Survivors, Loved Ones, and Teachers with Alissa Catiis Sun, Aug 13, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Prajna Yoga Intensives More About This Course
Yoga & The Lotus with Ali Modell Sat, Aug 19, 2017 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm Learn More
Yoga and Eastern Asian Medicine with Ali Modell Sat, Aug 19, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Fundamentals of SomaYoga: 
A Blend of Somatics and Yoga with Linda Troutman Sun, Aug 20, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Yoga For Scoliosis Assessment and Workshop with Nancy DL Heraty Sat, Aug 26, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Self Defense Warriors with Chad “White Wolf” Koch Next held on Fri, Sep 8, 2017 at 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 8, 2017 - Fri Sep 29, 2017
Learn More
Meditation - 
Know Your Self with Tricia Fiske Next held on Tue, Sep 12, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 12, 2017 - Tue Oct 3, 2017
Learn More
Fundamentals of Yoga Anatomy: Fall 2017 with Marinda Stopforth Next held on Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 15, 2017 - Sun Sep 17, 2017
Learn More
Powerful Presence - Move Into Your Power with Julie Francis Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 10:30 am - 4:30 pm Learn More
Children’s Yoga Weekend
TODDLER TIME YOGA with Mira Binzen Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
TEACH YOGA TO FAMILIES with Mira Binzen Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
YOGA FOR STABLE AND CALM CHILDREN with Mira Binzen Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
YOGA NIDRA FOR CHILDREN with Mira Binzen Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
The Art of Teaching Therapeutics with Linda Troutman Next held on Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 23, 2017 - Sun Sep 24, 2017
Learn More
Calm Your Nerves: A Body Centered Approach To Reducing Anxiety, Stress and Tension with Julie Francis Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Gong Bath and 
Sound Meditation with Elizabeth Vesto Fri, Oct 6, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Head-To-Toe Therapeutic Yoga: Feet/Posture/Balance with Linda Troutman Fri, Oct 13, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Self Defense Warriors with Chad “White Wolf” Koch Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training with Dee Davis Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Yoga For Healthy Aging 30 Hour Training Intensive & *Certification Option with Baxter Bell and Melina Meza Next held on Mon, Oct 23, 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Oct 23, 2017 - Sat Oct 28, 2017
Learn More
Yoga and East Asian Medicine: The 5 Seasons and Elements with Ali Modell Sun, Oct 29, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Sanskrit, Cakras and The Yoga Sutras Unraveled More About This Course
Sanskrit for Yogis with Nicolai Bachman Fri, Nov 3, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Cakras: Energizing the Subtle Body with Nicolai Bachman Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Part 1 Yoga Sutras: Outer Behavior: Yama-s, Shaucha and Santosha with Nicolai Bachman Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Part 2 Yoga Sutras: Personal Practices: Kriya-Yoga, Asana and Pranayama with Nicolai Bachman Sun, Nov 5, 2017 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Part 3 Yoga Sutras: Inner Development: Pratyahara and Samyama with Nicolai Bachman Sun, Nov 5, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Yoga For Creating Emotional Balance with Tricia Fiske and Lili Gray Next held on Mon, Nov 6, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 6, 2017 - Mon Nov 27, 2017
Learn More
Head-To-Toe Therapeutic Yoga: Knees & Hips with Linda Troutman Fri, Nov 10, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Teacher Training Review Workshop: November with Tricia Fiske Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Foundations of the Feldenkrais Method with Julie Francis Sun, Dec 3, 2017 at 11:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
Head-To-Toe Therapeutic Yoga: Low Back with Linda Troutman Fri, Dec 8, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Free Sampler: Children's Yoga Teacher Training with Mira Binzen Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 10:30 am - 12:30 pm Learn More
Fundamentals of Yoga Anatomy: Winter 2017 with Marinda Stopforth Next held on Tue, Jan 2, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jan 2, 2018 - Tue Feb 6, 2018
Learn More
Tantric Hatha Yoga Advanced Teacher Training with Tricia Fiske Next held on Sat, Jan 6, 2018 at 10:30 am - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 6, 2018 - Sun Jan 21, 2018
Learn More
Head-To-Toe Therapeutic Yoga: Release the Stress from the Holidays Restorative Class with Linda Troutman Fri, Jan 12, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Yoga and East Asian Medicine: The 5 Seasons and Elements with Ali Modell Sun, Jan 14, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Yoga For A Happy Back: Weekend Immersion with Rachel Krentzman Next held on Fri, Jan 26, 2018 at 10:30 am - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jan 26, 2018 - Sun Jan 28, 2018
Learn More
Children’s Yoga Teacher Training & Certification 2018 with Mira Binzen Next held on Sat, Jan 27, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 27, 2018 - Sun Jun 24, 2018
Learn More
Head-To-Toe Therapeutic Yoga: Core & Pelvic Floor with Linda Troutman Fri, Feb 9, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Head-To-Toe Therapeutic Yoga: Upper Back and Shoulders with Linda Troutman Fri, Mar 9, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Fundamentals of Yoga Anatomy: Spring 2018 with Marinda Stopforth Next held on Fri, Mar 16, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 16, 2018 - Sun Mar 18, 2018
Learn More
Head-To-Toe Therapeutic Yoga: Balancing the Immune System with Linda Troutman Fri, Apr 13, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Yoga and East Asian Medicine: The 5 Seasons and Elements with Ali Modell Sun, Apr 22, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Head-To-Toe Therapeutic Yoga: Restorative Yoga Nidra with Linda Troutman Fri, May 11, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Moving From The Organs with Judith Hanson Lasater, Ph.d., PT, C-IAYT Next held on Mon, May 14, 2018 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon May 14, 2018 - Fri May 18, 2018
Learn More
Yoga and East Asian Medicine: The 5 Seasons and Elements with Ali Modell Sun, Jul 15, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More