Celebrating 11 years of yoga teacher training!

4701 Auvergne Avenue | Suite 104 |  Lisle, IL 60532
(630) 968-3216     prairieyoga@comcast.net

<< Sep 21 2017 - Sep 20 2018 >>

Date:
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training: Weekends 2017 with Tricia Fiske Next held on Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 4, 2017 - Sun Oct 8, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
200 Hour Foundation Yoga Teacher Training - Peoria with Ellen McKenzie Next held on Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Apr 1, 2017 - Sun Mar 11, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
200 Hour Foundation Yoga Teacher Training: Thursdays 2017-18 with Reeny Linstrom Next held on Thu, Sep 28, 2017 at 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 28, 2017 - Thu Apr 26, 2018
Learn More
All-Embracing 200 hour Yoga Teacher Training 2017-18 with Linda Troutman Next held on Fri, Oct 6, 2017 at 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 6, 2017 - Fri May 25, 2018
Learn More
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training
 FREE Sampler Class & Information Meeting with Tricia Fiske Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training at The Studio Yoga, Decatur, IL with Aly Swengel BA, LMT, 200 RYT Next held on Fri, Jan 26, 2018 at 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jan 26, 2018 - Sun Oct 21, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
200 Hour Foundation Yoga Teacher Training: Weekends 2018 with Tricia Fiske Next held on Sat, Feb 3, 2018 at 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 3, 2018 - Sun Oct 7, 2018
Learn More
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training
 FREE Sampler Class & Information Meeting with Tricia Fiske Sat, Apr 21, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
200 HR Foundation Yoga Teacher Training Summer 2018 with Tricia Fiske Next held on Mon, Jun 11, 2018 at 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jun 11, 2018 - Tue Jul 31, 2018
Learn More
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training 
FREE Sampler Class & Information Meeting with Reeny Linstrom Thu, Aug 16, 2018 at 11:00 am - 1:30 pm Learn More
All-Embracing 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training
 FREE Sampler Class & Information Meeting with Linda Troutman Fri, Aug 24, 2018 at 10:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn More