Celebrating 10 years of yoga teacher training!

4701 Auvergne Avenue | Suite 104 |  Lisle, IL 60532
(630) 968-3216     prairieyoga@comcast.net

<< May 29 2017 - May 28 2018 >>

Date:
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training: Weekends 2017 with Tricia Fiske Next held on Sat, Jun 3, 2017 at 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 4, 2017 - Sun Oct 8, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
200 Hour Foundation Yoga Teacher Training - Peoria with Ellen McKenzie Next held on Sat, Jun 3, 2017 at 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Apr 1, 2017 - Sun Mar 11, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
200 Hour Teacher Training Summer Intensive with Tricia Fiske Next held on Mon, Jun 12, 2017 at 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jun 12, 2017 - Tue Aug 1, 2017
Learn More
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training 
FREE Sampler Class & Information Meeting with Reeny Linstrom Thu, Aug 17, 2017 at 11:00 am - 1:30 pm Learn More
200 Hour All Embracing Yoga Teacher Training
 FREE Sampler Class & Information Meeting with Linda Troutman Fri, Aug 18, 2017 at 10:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn More
200 Hour Foundation Yoga Teacher Training: Thursdays 2017-18 with Reeny Linstrom Next held on Thu, Sep 28, 2017 at 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 28, 2017 - Thu May 3, 2018
Learn More
All-Embracing 200 hour Yoga Teacher Training 2017-18 with Linda Troutman Next held on Fri, Oct 6, 2017 at 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 6, 2017 - Fri May 25, 2018
Learn More
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training
 FREE Sampler Class & Information Meeting with Tricia Fiske Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
200 Hour Foundation Yoga Teacher Training: Weekends 2018 with Tricia Fiske Next held on Sat, Feb 3, 2018 at 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 3, 2018 - Sun Oct 7, 2018
Learn More
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training
 FREE Sampler Class & Information Meeting with Tricia Fiske Sat, Apr 21, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More