Celebrating 10 years of yoga teacher training!

4701 Auvergne Avenue | Suite 104 |  Lisle, IL 60532
(630) 968-3216     prairieyoga@comcast.net

Community (Free)


This class is taught by:
FREE classes taught by our teachers-in-training. They share their enthusiasm and knowledge of yoga, practice their teaching skills, and you get a free class! Appropriate for all healthy students, from beginner to intermediate. Donation optional for Teachers Resource Center.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 01 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Teacher Trainees
  • Thu Jun 08 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Teacher Trainees
  • Thu Jun 15 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Teacher Trainees
  • Thu Jun 22 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Teacher Trainees
  • Thu Jun 29 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Teacher Trainees
  • Thu Jul 06 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Teacher Trainees
  • Thu Jul 13 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Teacher Trainees
  • Thu Jul 20 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Teacher Trainees
  • Thu Jul 27 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Teacher Trainees
  • Thu Aug 03 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Teacher Trainees
  • Thu Aug 10 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Teacher Trainees
  • Thu Aug 17 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Teacher Trainees
  • Thu Aug 24 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Teacher Trainees
  • Thu Aug 31 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Teacher Trainees
  • Thu Sep 07 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Teacher Trainees
  • Thu Sep 14 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Teacher Trainees
  • Thu Sep 21 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Teacher Trainees
  • Thu Sep 28 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Teacher Trainees