Align Your Self

Celebrating 12 years of yoga teacher training!

4701 Auvergne Avenue | Suite 104 |  Lisle, IL 60532
(630) 968-3216     prairieyoga@comcast.net

Tantric Vinyasa


This class is taught by:

Tricia Fiske

TRICIA FISKE, 500 E-RYT YACP, Level 3 ParaYoga Instructor, has been a teacher since 1999. She is primary faculty for Prairie Yoga’s Teacher Training programs.Tricia is a leader in the west suburban yoga community and continues to train and influence yoga teachers in the area. She has been studying with ParaYoga founder Rod Stryker since 2000 and is one of the first Level 3 certified yoga teachers in the ParaYoga tradition.
Read about Tricia in Yoga Chicago!
Tantric Vinyasa utilizes breath-synchronized movement and sequencing to direct energy toward a specific intention. For example, the focus of the class may be on a particular vayu, guna, or chakra. Practice includes the use of asana, pranayama, chanting, bandhas, mudras, and meditation. Geared toward experienced students who want to move their practice deeper and explore the subtle energy body. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jul 19 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Tricia Fiske
  • Thu Jul 26 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Tricia Fiske
  • Thu Aug 02 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Tricia Fiske
  • Thu Aug 09 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Tricia Fiske
  • Thu Aug 16 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Tricia Fiske
  • Thu Aug 23 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Tricia Fiske
  • Thu Aug 30 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Tricia Fiske
  • Thu Sep 06 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Tricia Fiske
  • Thu Sep 13 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Tricia Fiske
  • Thu Sep 20 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Tricia Fiske
  • Thu Sep 27 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Tricia Fiske
  • Thu Oct 04 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Tricia Fiske
  • Thu Oct 11 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Tricia Fiske
  • Thu Oct 18 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Tricia Fiske
  • Thu Oct 25 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Tricia Fiske
  • Thu Nov 01 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Tricia Fiske
  • Thu Nov 08 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Tricia Fiske
  • Thu Nov 15 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Tricia Fiske